Winscape: The Cubical of the Future

Just the thing for our windowless dungeons offices. At first I thought this was a fake, but now I think it’s one of the neatest DIY projects that I’ve seen.

Via Cynical-C

This entry was posted in Technology and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Winscape: The Cubical of the Future

  1. deturing says:

    Heh, I thought about something like this while staring the AT&T long lines building in NY. I’m sure I mumbled something then, but this seems amazing.

  2. royanin says:

    I wonder what happens if there are two people in the room moving in different directions… Probably with polarized light and glass they can accommodate two people, I don’t see how that number could be increased.

  3. Kshitij Wagh says:

    This is insane! If it can be coupled with a light source (for sunlight) and a fan (for wind) would be awesome.

  4. deturing says:

    Let me remind you folks before you get too carried away, that it is easier to have a window in the room even if it means only one view. :P. Just doing my job.

Leave a Reply

